Wyoming State Board of Architects and Landscape Architects

Board Composition

There are five (5) seats on this Board. The members are appointed by the Governor. Board member terms are three (3) years, unless reappointed.

Appointment distribution: (3) practicing Architects, (1) practicing Landscape Architect, (1) public member 

Board Members

We request that all correspondence be directed to the Board office and not to Board Members. This is to:


Licensed Architect

Board Term March 4, 2021 - May 1, 2026


Licensed Landscape Architect

Board Term May 1, 2009 - May 1, 2027

Aimee E. Bolton, AIA, NCARB


Licensed Architect

Board Term May 16, 2022 - May 1, 2025

Colleen J. Nelson, AIA


Licensed Architect

Board Term May 16, 2022 - May 1, 2025

Lesley Beckworth

Public Member

Board Term May 1, 2024 - May 1, 2027

Board Service

If you are interested in serving on this or other boards, please visit the Governor's Web Site on Boards and Commissions.

Board Member History

You can view a history of Board membership here

The Board thanks Vicky Zero for her 5 years of service as a public member to the Board.